Still Here…

Hiya Peeps,

What an incredible week, I wanted to write a blog post about the legacy of our first female P.M. (but there’s a million of them out there, I liked this one) and I wanted to write about the awesomeness that is the Reclink Community Cup and what a fabulous time we had there on Sunday.

But I didn’t. I wrote this.

You might (or might not) have noticed that I’m not around so much these days.

I guess I’ve just got a lot going on at the moment; my gorgeous bub needs me, my big girl is adjusting to being a big sister, I’m trying to hold the fort here in the shed so Hubby can make some progress on the house, oh and this PND thing that keeps sneaking up on me and and knocking me on my ass.

I’m kinda busy.

All in all, I’m doing ok.

Some days are good, some days aren’t. I’m learning to cope.

But some things have had to take a back seat, and for now, it’s my “projects” that have been put on “pause”.  My craft stuff, my knitting, even my creative projects for the house, and yep, the blog too. I’ll get back to it all soon, but for now I need to focus on myself and give my little family the attention it needs.

I love my blog, I think writing it helps keep me sane, and I love you guys even more for reading it. I’ll still be around, probably more on the facebook page than on here, but I’ll still blog occasionally, till I get my shit together.

I guess I just wanted to let ya’ll know that I appreciate you reading me and I’ll be back soon.

Till next time,

Beck xoxo

Leave a Reply

